http://standingrock.net/Images/2010_logos/facebook.jpg http://standingrock.net/Images/2010_logos/twitter.jpg

Calendar

 

Standing Rock Cultural Arts
Downtown Kent Calendar 2017


Saturday, January 7, Chuck Slonaker Art Exhibit.
Saturday, January 14, New World Children's Theatre Workshop begins
Friday, January 20
, Open Poetry Readings
Saturday, January 28, 8pm. International Shorts Festival. The Kent Stage.
Saturday, Feb 4, 1-4pm.  Ice Carving Exhibition. Hometown Plaza
Friday, February 17, Open Poetry Readings
Saturday, February 24, 7pm. Robert E. Wood Art Exhibition.
Saturday, March 4, 7pm. Halim El-Dabh 4,096th Birthday Party
Saturday, March 18, 7pm. “Go With The Flow” Earth Day Fundraiser
Friday, March 24
, Open Poetry Readings
Thursday, April 13th, 7-9pm. “Who's Your Mama?” Earth Day Film Festival. KIVA Auditorium
Friday, April 14
, Open Poetry Readings
Saturday, April 22nd, 11am-5pm. “Who's Your Mama?” Block Party. Downtown Kent.
Friday-Sunday, May 19-21.  NWCT Performances. African Community Theatre
Friday, June 30, Dusk.  Sidewalk Cinema.  Hometown Plaza
Friday, July 28, Dusk.  Sidewalk Cinema.  Hometown Plaza
Saturday, August 12, 1-4pm.  Ice Cream Social. Hometown Plaza.
Friday, August 25, Dusk.  Sidewalk Cinema. Hometown Plaza.
Saturday, October 21, 1-4pm.  Cider Festival. Hometown Plaza.

 

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES.

 

 

 

Mural Projects - Shop - Donations - Contact Us - Links